Top Stories

Date Title
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Remembering Shimon Peres
Thursday, September 22, 2016 25 Years Together in the Former Soviet Union: Celebrating Progressive Judaism’s Growth and Strength at the World Union for Progressive Judaism FSU Biennial
Monday, September 19, 2016 Kotel Action Alert
Thursday, September 08, 2016 Highest Honor: Rabbi Delphine Horvilleur of the Mouvement Juif Liberal de France Knighted with “Chevalier de l’Ordre National du Merite” by France’s Minister of Education
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Together, We Are Stronger: The World Union for Progressive Judaism Discusses Israeli Politics with Rabbi Gilad Kariv and Noa Sattath
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Join us in Jerusalem: CONNECTIONS Opens Pre-Registration for May 17-20 2017 Biennial
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Responding to the Mikvah Bill: A Statement by Rabbi Daniel H. Freelander, President, World Union of Progressive Judaism
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Understanding the Kotel: What’s at Stake for Progressive Jews
Thursday, June 30, 2016 The World Union Responds to Terror: Attacks in Ataturk, Turkey
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Responding to the Horrific Attack in Orlando Florida
Thursday, June 02, 2016 WUPJ at the Knesset: Celebrating 100 Years of Support and Relations between North American Jewry and Israel
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Focusing on Young Leadership: The World Union Talks with Andrew M. Keene