Timezone

           
             
Jerusalem

10-11 am

1-2 pm

5-6 pm

 
Sydney

6-7 pm

9-10 pm

3-4 am (+1 day)

 
Tokyo

4-5 pm

7-8 pm

11 pm – 12 am (+1 day)

 
Paris

9-10 am

12-1 pm

4-5 pm

             
London

8-9 am

11 am – 12 pm

3-4 pm

 
Sao Paulo

4-5 am

7-8 am

10-11 am

 
New York

3-4 am

6-7 am

10 – 11 am

 
Los Angeles

12-1 am

3-4 am

7-8 am

 


 
| Click to Watch Previous Seminars |

 


 

Next Seminars:

 

Please note, all our seminars will now be livestreamed through our Facebook page, accessible here. (We are no longer be accessible via Zoom). 

 

 

The Kabbalah of Pesach (English)
Sunday | April 5 | 10:00 am (Jerusalem Time)
Rabbi Orna Triguboff | Australia 

 

 

 

 


 

What do Jewish Cookbooks teach us about Passover? (English)
Sunday | April 5 | 6:00 pm (Jerusalem Time)
Rabbi Ruth Abusch-Magder | USA 

 

 

 

 


 

(to be confirmed)
Monday | April 6 | 10:00 am (Jerusalem Time)
Rabbi Alexandra Wright | UK 

 

 

 

 


 

Prayers for Healing (English)
Monday | April 6 | 5:00 pm (Jerusalem Time)
Rabbi Sylvia Rothschild | Italy 

 

 

 

 


 

The Land of Israel and Temple: Virtual Reality of Pesach (Russian)
Tuesday | April 7 | 10:00 am (Jerusalem Time)
Rabbi Leonid Bimbat | Russia 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Back to the Main Page