Top Stories

Date Title
Thursday, June 30, 2016 The World Union Responds to Terror: Attacks in Ataturk, Turkey
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Responding to the Horrific Attack in Orlando Florida
Thursday, June 02, 2016 WUPJ at the Knesset: Celebrating 100 Years of Support and Relations between North American Jewry and Israel
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Focusing on Young Leadership: The World Union Talks with Andrew M. Keene
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Join us in Making Israelís 68th Year More Meaningful
Thursday, May 05, 2016 Remembering the Six Million: Yom Hashoah
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Celebrating 90 and Building Bridges Towards 120 at the EUPJ Biennial in London
Thursday, April 07, 2016 Opening the Institute for Modern Jewish Studies in Moscow
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Brussels Congregations Cancel Purim
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 WUPJ Solidarity with our Brothers and Sisters in Brussels
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Reflections on the Beit Din Symposium: Video Interview with Rabbi Daniel Freelander and Rabbi Joel Oseran
Thursday, February 25, 2016 World Union Launches First Ever International Beit Din Symposium